Staff

Executive Director

Ken Warkentin
Email: kwarkentin@mennochurch.mb.ca
Phone: 204-896-1616 ext.262

Ministry Directors

Rick Neufeld – Director of Leadership Ministry
Email: rneufeld@mennochurch.mb.ca
Phone: 204-896-1616 ext.257

 

 

Dorothy FontaineDorothy Fontaine – Director of Mission (includes Camping)
Email: dfontaine@mennochurch.mb.ca
Phone: 204-896-1616 ext.256

 

Associate Ministry Directors

Kathy Giesbrecht – Assoc. Director of Leadership Ministries
Email: kgiesbrecht@mennochurch.mb.ca
Phone: 204-896-1616 ext.268

 

 

Janet Peters – Assoc. Program Director – Camps with Meaning
Email: jpeters@mennochurch.mb.ca
Phone: 204-896-1616 ext.254

 

 

Darryl Neustaedter Barg – Assoc. Director of Communications
Email: dnbarg@mennochurch.mb.ca
Phone: 204-896-1616 ext.258

 

MCM Staff

Tom Seals – Treasurer
Email: tseals@mennochurch.mb.ca
Phone: 204-896-1616 ext.255

Jesse Thiessen – Administrative Assistant – Camps with Meaning and MCM
Email: camps@mennochurch.mb.ca
Phone: 204-896-1616 ext.253 or direct camp line: 204-895-2267

Stephanie Wenger – Administrative Assistant
Email: office@mennochurch.mb.ca
Phone: 204-896-1616

Radio Program Producer

Dorthea Kampen – Frohe Botschaft

Camps with Meaning on-site Staff

Please call the MCM office or visit the Camps with Meaning Web site contact page for contact information

Camp Assiniboia

David Hogue, Manager
Linda Dueck, Guest Group Coordinator
Alfridie Braun, Food Services Coordinator
Jake Fehr, Maintenance
Paul Dueck, General Assistant