Staff

Executive Director

Ken Warkentin
Email: kwarkentin@mennochurch.mb.ca

Ministry Directors

Rick Neufeld – Director of Leadership Ministry
Email: rneufeld@mennochurch.mb.ca

 

 

Dorothy FontaineDorothy Fontaine – Director of Mission (includes Camping)
Email: dfontaine@mennochurch.mb.ca

 

Associate Ministry Directors

Kathy Giesbrecht – Assoc. Director of Leadership Ministries
Email: kgiesbrecht@mennochurch.mb.ca

 

 

Shawn Klassen-Koop – Assoc. Program Director – Camps with Meaning
Email: sklassenkoop@mennochurch.mb.ca

 

 

Darryl Neustaedter Barg – Assoc. Director of Communications
Email: dnbarg@mennochurch.mb.ca

 

MCM Staff

Tom Seals – Treasurer
Email: tseals@mennochurch.mb.ca

Jesse Thiessen – Administrative Assistant – Camps with Meaning and MCM
Email: camps@mennochurch.mb.ca

Radio Program Producer

Dorthea Kampen – Frohe Botschaft

Camps with Meaning on-site Staff

Please call the MCM office or visit the Camps with Meaning Web site contact page for contact information

Camp Assiniboia

David & Kathy Hogue, Managers
Alfridie Braun, Food Services Coordinator
Jake Fehr, Maintenance
Paul Dueck, General Assistant

Camp Koinonia

Interim Staff

Camp Moose Lake

Interim Staff